Chick-Fil-A Lovers

2 Apr

ImageFor those of you that are Chick-Fil-A connoisseurs like myself and are thinking that you can never come to a college without Chick-Fil-A at your finger tips, have no fear. I am living proof that it can be done! My house and I have discovered that the nearest Chick-Fil-A, while many are under the impression that it is in Roanoke, is only about 35 minutes away in Waynesboro, VA. This is a healthy distance for me and my obsession, and we often make quick trips as a group to get our fix (I highly recommend getting a platter to save for later…). What about if you don’t have a car? More than a few times each semester some clubs and organizations on campus will offer Chick-Fil-A in the Commons! Although you don’t have to drive to satisfy your craving, you might want to get there early before it runs out! 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,137 other followers

